0026004: Visualization - fix misprint in OpenGl_ShaderManager::prepareStdProgramPhong()
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 15:20:56 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:26:48 +0000 (17:26 +0300)
commit7e859dff1b399a79f2d83c50cf26619b4b8fec06
tree718155c75a06345b1c1283e3c55142e3da04b55d
parente135a1559a0fa69c3645a42e0e81014d500df8f3
0026004: Visualization - fix misprint in OpenGl_ShaderManager::prepareStdProgramPhong()
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx