0028347: Reuse OCCT implementation for producing end-user documentation for Products
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 09:13:19 +0000 (12:13 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 08:27:56 +0000 (11:27 +0300)
commit7e3451c7a24da2cba9c24bd17b83d23880216f16
tree6b451fb53c70a8bfd373d57920654645d0cfd266
parentb608f6a564aa3d68b24a7984df66610be8315c81
0028347: Reuse OCCT implementation for producing end-user documentation for Products

Updated destination directory for generated by gendoc proc pdf files.

Added additional option "-update_images_size" for gendoc procedure to update width of images in *.md files during pdf generation for @figure alias.

Documentation was updated to use alias @figure instead of outdated @image

Added support of svg image format in procedure OCCDoc_UpdateImagesSize.

Added generation of overview for product components.

Added generation of products refman/chm for each component.
23 files changed:
adm/gendoc.tcl
adm/occaux.tcl
dox/dev_guides/building/3rdparty/3rdparty_windows.md
dox/dev_guides/contribution_workflow/contribution_workflow.md
dox/dev_guides/documentation/documentation.md
dox/dev_guides/git_guide/git_guide.md
dox/dev_guides/tests/tests.md
dox/overview/overview.md
dox/resources/occt_ug_html.doxyfile
dox/resources/occt_ug_pdf.doxyfile
dox/technical_overview/technical_overview.md
dox/tutorial/tutorial.md
dox/user_guides/boolean_operations/boolean_operations.md
dox/user_guides/foundation_classes/foundation_classes.md
dox/user_guides/iges/iges.md
dox/user_guides/modeling_algos/modeling_algos.md
dox/user_guides/modeling_data/modeling_data.md
dox/user_guides/ocaf/ocaf.md
dox/user_guides/shape_healing/shape_healing.md
dox/user_guides/step/step.md
dox/user_guides/tobj/tobj.md
dox/user_guides/visualization/visualization.md
dox/user_guides/xde/xde.md