0031643: Visualization - Graphic3d_Camera::Copy() raises exception on copying ZNear...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 22:12:37 +0000 (01:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 08:03:06 +0000 (11:03 +0300)
commit7e251883e144ef08e4fe487202d5fa96f906c7da
tree3fef6edf6452a3fad2bb34acecdfc0912d36f9f2
parentd6fbb2aba4ba93e07f93d2540cb23a2397e1f8d6
0031643: Visualization - Graphic3d_Camera::Copy() raises exception on copying ZNear < 0.0

Graphic3d_Camera::CopyMappingData() now copies ProjectionType at first.
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Camera.cxx