0026249: Visualization, TKV3d - fix possible division by zero in SelectMgr_Rectangula...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 15:41:56 +0000 (18:41 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 09:06:49 +0000 (12:06 +0300)
commit7e17e8f08df2f3db0424c991b990c9f5c298bda8
tree4ecb302344d8f65f4874200cef4eb070440acf83
parentc3282ec17059ca78d3a85a74db5bfce2125566e2
0026249: Visualization, TKV3d - fix possible division by zero in SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum

Added zero-length check for triangle normal in SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum::Overlaps
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.cxx