0026493: BRepProj_Projection failed to project a wire on a shell
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 10:23:45 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 10:25:50 +0000 (13:25 +0300)
commit7dfac274a6939d62ac2d7b164105ae10a6bc9b97
tree30e52c5b09aa1035ed97ca681773d5c51ff2b316
parent577c6f0d0ff52e9dd5d94b20ce9cf69407d86961
0026493: BRepProj_Projection failed to project a wire on a shell

Cylindrical projection moved from old boolean operations to the new BOP.

Test case for issue CR26493
src/BRepProj/BRepProj_Projection.cxx
tests/boolean/gdml_private/O1
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26493 [new file with mode: 0755]