0024757: DRAW: Move commands fixshape, tolerance, and similar to MODELING
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 12:22:15 +0000 (16:22 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 08:57:25 +0000 (12:57 +0400)
commit7da5f7b1c2cb00aad6dd55fa7880fa79d1eb9f45
treea31e4fb66b6ae7bd17823258746d69bc979c2703
parenta0a3f6aca40baeeb6dca15d47210e5d5e4979d25
0024757: DRAW: Move commands fixshape, tolerance, and similar to MODELING

Package SWDRAW has been moved to TKTopTest toolkit. Class SWDRAW_ToVRML has been moved to XSDRAWSTLVRML_ToVRML
Removed unused classes:
SWDRAW_ShapeBuild
SWDRAW_ShapeConstruct
XSDRAW_Shape
Removed NSPApply command
Test script update
Removed xtrace command
24 files changed:
src/IFSelect/IFSelect_Functions.cxx
src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW.cdl
src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW.cxx
src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW_ShapeBuild.cdl [deleted file]
src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW_ShapeBuild.cxx [deleted file]
src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW_ShapeConstruct.cdl [deleted file]
src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW_ShapeConstruct.cxx [deleted file]
src/TKTopTest/EXTERNLIB
src/TKTopTest/PACKAGES
src/TKXSDRAW/EXTERNLIB
src/TKXSDRAW/PACKAGES
src/TestTopOpe/TestTopOpe.cxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW.cxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_Common.cxx
src/XSDRAW/XSDRAW.cdl
src/XSDRAW/XSDRAW.cxx
src/XSDRAW/XSDRAW_Shape.cdl [deleted file]
src/XSDRAW/XSDRAW_Shape.cxx [deleted file]
src/XSDRAWSTLVRML/XSDRAWSTLVRML.cdl
src/XSDRAWSTLVRML/XSDRAWSTLVRML.cxx
src/XSDRAWSTLVRML/XSDRAWSTLVRML_ToVRML.cdl [moved from src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW_ToVRML.cdl with 98% similarity]
src/XSDRAWSTLVRML/XSDRAWSTLVRML_ToVRML.cxx [moved from src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW_ToVRML.cxx with 79% similarity]
tests/heal/begin
tests/heal/elementary_to_revolution/end