0023089: Wrong result done by solid classifier algorithm
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 05:08:37 +0000 (09:08 +0400)
committerpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 10:08:05 +0000 (14:08 +0400)
commit7d9b843ce90d880241333ef0fd2cef02ae7e96b4
treef3b83544c22ab30c80aea1bcedd19cb082cc64ef
parent3946774d9e0cd20c9f18b2ea7b2d10b9e2ce43ca
0023089: Wrong result done by solid classifier algorithm
src/IntCurvesFace/IntCurvesFace_Intersector.cxx