0027060: Visualization issue with TopoDS_Vertex after call of AIS_Shape::SetColor()
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 08:22:21 +0000 (11:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:32:58 +0000 (15:32 +0300)
commit7d835040071b239e7358d77a25b14cd5456a9f91
tree5bfb745f5dce1482310967338ff58ed354332e64
parent369a38aac20959d87d80cc5554321185a997a667
0027060: Visualization issue with TopoDS_Vertex after call of AIS_Shape::SetColor()

AIS_Shape::setColor() - define Aspect_TOM_PLUS point aspect
in sync with Prs3d_Drawer::PointAspect() when Prs3d_Drawer has no Link.
src/AIS/AIS_Shape.cxx