0023191: Visualization - small objects displayed with visual artifacts
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:08:44 +0000 (15:08 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:52:25 +0000 (12:52 +0400)
commit7d7ddef39fa177f6ec81bec7f9f23f96b860d5ee
tree125a09efa700fc309f08f401da544f411c1e1103
parent16aec6a4415495a17cec55fe931981fbc6b5a9c1
0023191: Visualization - small objects displayed with visual artifacts

Test case for issue CR23191
tests/bugs/vis/bug23191 [new file with mode: 0644]