0028932: Add possibility to install Eigen along the OCCT
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 10:55:52 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:19:55 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
commit7d7a3e84d71f44dbb187dcdc635350feea9c2b7d
treeaf29040d718e1fb0e8412d145fabc230b20fa2ef
parentf2f4e84dcadb90bffe44999e8ebc9f3dea222198
0028932: Add possibility to install Eigen along the OCCT

Added installation of Eigen.
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/eigen.cmake
adm/cmake/vardescr.cmake