0027477: Visualization - Select3D_SensitiveCircle always return infinite depth value...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 16:08:24 +0000 (19:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 08:57:35 +0000 (11:57 +0300)
commit7d46a9ed8b6d5c4e472fe5911b82802efaea6d61
treeb1cf0184b344ee7c94679a854c9f12be4ada3790
parent88d533be65d5cb9b0230646973a708420f643c35
0027477: Visualization - Select3D_SensitiveCircle always return infinite depth value in boundary mode

- unnecessary re-initialization of pick result was removed from Select3D_SensitiveCircle;
- test case for issue #27477
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveCircle.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveCircle.hxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug27477 [new file with mode: 0644]