0022835: IncrementalMesh generates FLT exceptions when running in parallel mode
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 12:28:00 +0000 (16:28 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 11:38:51 +0000 (15:38 +0400)
commit7d0a4e205c44538b23c31a86c72b48743463b148
treef833d76d1f5f6b85d86795a18567f59266725e51
parenta7493ad47da096ac1ae232b9ee6759b5a210c31f
0022835: IncrementalMesh generates FLT exceptions when running in parallel mode

Adding test case
tests/bugs/vis/bug22835 [new file with mode: 0755]