0023778: New Boolean Operation algorithm does not work with same arguments.
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 09:35:40 +0000 (13:35 +0400)
committeremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 12:08:55 +0000 (16:08 +0400)
commit7cfb39680fb6bf5e184f1dee156672625578dd21
tree1fe0e513e956f296553324a490cc5356b4a29b6f
parentc209782cf40b09feba4c1625e7ecab8c06fc57bf
0023778: New Boolean Operation algorithm does not work with same arguments.
Fix for the bug.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BOP.cxx