0024892: AIS_TexturedShape::ShowTriangles overloads mismatch
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 05:13:57 +0000 (09:13 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 07:56:13 +0000 (11:56 +0400)
commit7ccd27ca04aac825a35b02df1f6851d06a2c31b2
treee3f5b8ebe20b97e8894723b5e24559d77984cb40
parente97a6598fe6a5f19e98b72f06cfbf74ee650cbb3
0024892: AIS_TexturedShape::ShowTriangles overloads mismatch
src/AIS/AIS_TexturedShape.hxx