0025604: To provide info on what has been done by DropSmallSolids operator
authoreap <eap@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:09:46 +0000 (20:09 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 13:27:27 +0000 (16:27 +0300)
commit7c8996f49f13aab18d48f8d335fb20d11a10e9d6
treede06c98eaddd49a80d92b0cf86eedca492b434cd
parentd5a9d0da1cc319498770b8548389b762edf38e6a
0025604: To provide info on what has been done by DropSmallSolids operator
src/SHMessage/SHAPE.fr
src/SHMessage/SHAPE.us
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_FixSmallSolid.cdl
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_FixSmallSolid.cxx
src/ShapeProcess/ShapeProcess_OperLibrary.cxx