0024153: Adding OpenCL to OCCT prerequisites
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 11:43:38 +0000 (15:43 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 14:02:13 +0000 (18:02 +0400)
commit7c633a3eab9f629ff77c035a671f7ab353305fec
treeaec535b83f869a0db23245539c4a1dbe1f954502
parente276548b0927bc9f164a1d9c9e8705991cdac5d4
0024153: Adding OpenCL to OCCT prerequisites

OpenCL is supported by CMake OCCT solution
3rdparty directory is changed to <occt root>
3rdparty seeking in additional places if 3rdparty dir isn't defined
CMakeLists.txt