0025411: BVH package - eliminate warning about hidden overloaded method ::Box
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:43:17 +0000 (15:43 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:20:51 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
commit7c58a2abc0c6f4a2aedd9c4901bd389c68c5370a
tree829b63dbb33d938fdb1b7195ac1d88838dc6e5ab
parent75827e7628ca2d408a04c0f9d7a77f2c1813e026
0025411: BVH package - eliminate warning about hidden overloaded method ::Box

Conflicts:
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SceneGeometry.hxx
src/BVH/BVH_Geometry.hxx
src/BVH/BVH_ObjectSet.hxx
src/BVH/BVH_Triangulation.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SceneGeometry.hxx