0023981: Wrong section curves
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 12:13:10 +0000 (16:13 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 12:14:55 +0000 (16:14 +0400)
commit7c4e9501b4845cb293ced0c3bfe3089ae75571ea
tree465b54e17f0d5f4dec32c75c990182e6a6fa4438
parentb1c5c4e6a6b009b8b3fc4d154407f32f4d57769e
0023981: Wrong section curves

Test case for issue CR23981
Small correction of test case for issue CR23981
src/Adaptor3d/Adaptor3d_TopolTool.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPElS.cxx
src/GeomInt/GeomInt_IntSS_1.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_RstInt.cxx
src/IntStart/IntStart_SearchOnBoundaries.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_1/buc60899_1
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug23981 [new file with mode: 0755]