0028997: Documentation - Visual3d_Layer removed, but still in the documentation
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 18:07:55 +0000 (21:07 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:12:22 +0000 (19:12 +0300)
commit7c42f3f48d4beac3bba8aca6186e27ba07b29bcf
treedc2bfbc4a0d6e69b297ee50b6050c283703df3b6
parentfd3f6bd069308dcf4579c3a58ec051f824ccd381
0028997: Documentation - Visual3d_Layer removed, but still in the documentation

The User Guide has been checked for presence of removed functionality.
dox/user_guides/visualization/images/visualization_image016.png [deleted file]
dox/user_guides/visualization/images/visualization_image018.png
dox/user_guides/visualization/images/visualization_image019.png [deleted file]
dox/user_guides/visualization/images/visualization_image020.png [deleted file]
dox/user_guides/visualization/images/visualization_image020.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/user_guides/visualization/visualization.md