0026031: Visualization - fix out-of-range within Select3D_InteriorSensitivePointSet...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:19:05 +0000 (11:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:21:17 +0000 (11:21 +0300)
commit7bb2b8293aaf7114320faee740d4d31e36956880
tree8ca7654a9d35f6011b6c21565aa74b23e847021e
parenta21ab2c1a19fdcfc77a433718c28188eda7481dc
0026031: Visualization - fix out-of-range within Select3D_InteriorSensitivePointSet::GetPoints()

Removed unnecessary point duplication at initialization of planar polygons in Select3D_InteriorSensitivePointSet;

Test case for issue #26031
src/Select3D/Select3D_InteriorSensitivePointSet.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26031 [new file with mode: 0644]