0030533: Data Exchange - Crash during STEP import.
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 14:56:47 +0000 (17:56 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2019 17:58:37 +0000 (20:58 +0300)
commit7b93ae3c5ea3a9fdaaf6d29d4fbf0d4aff74d219
tree8d90d6afc5db556ebdce1ea79fe3380d527146bf
parent6ef0d6f1567d2291386543de7bd8c568cbefbd11
0030533: Data Exchange - Crash during STEP import.

Add Null checks to avoid crash during reading faces without bounds.
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug30533 [new file with mode: 0644]