0025971: Near B-Spline knots get merged after saving/restoring (exporting/importing)
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:17:13 +0000 (14:17 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:19:34 +0000 (14:19 +0300)
commit7b1c1b7cbb89c025d585d175aadb3c1cc639bb97
tree2047738c4893b38b3344da842dafd0d7b1076403
parent062d7dfd6208dee0371be2777190d37387aadc68
0025971: Near B-Spline knots get merged after saving/restoring (exporting/importing)

Precision used to consider B-Spline knots identical is restricted to be not less than Precision::PConfusion() in Geom2d_BSplineCurve::Segment().

Affected tests updated (improvements)

Test case for issue CR25971
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_BSplineCurve.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug253
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25971 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/de/step_2/B8
tests/de/step_2/C9
tests/de/step_2/D6
tests/de/step_2/E7
tests/de/step_3/D1