0022873: Minor correction in ShapeConstruct_ProjectCurveOnSurface.cxx
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 10:45:50 +0000 (14:45 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 11:12:41 +0000 (15:12 +0400)
commit7ae65f0d8be01ae00c4483424976fa82b3cd17b6
treefd0ccc5948f888fc09ecd8ace961743c989325e8
parent34781c33afbed361417a1f378a301a6bc55d9960
0022873: Minor correction in ShapeConstruct_ProjectCurveOnSurface.cxx
src/ShapeConstruct/ShapeConstruct_ProjectCurveOnSurface.cxx