ViewerTest - do not require HAVE_OPENCL for ray-tracing commands
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 11:08:31 +0000 (15:08 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 11:46:15 +0000 (15:46 +0400)
commit7ae4a3072a5057c38ecc3e3b8337d8c796044e0f
tree7c4da2efec2a9f158a7a2500d0b28000168db65a
parent392ac9808ec93a5dbe0fc1ddda9e6d0627702892
ViewerTest - do not require HAVE_OPENCL for ray-tracing commands

Add OpenCL info to dversion command
src/Draw/Draw_BasicCommands.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx