0026069: Coding Rules - eliminate new warnings about redundant const qualifier in...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 22:12:55 +0000 (01:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:26:34 +0000 (13:26 +0300)
commit7ab159522a823eb07b206617e055a10e399934de
tree7b010dd016bcf0a74dbda3dfc9f04eea98b3c74d
parente99a2f7cae49c6777eebdb6e5401b1be87ec5b09
0026069: Coding Rules - eliminate new warnings about redundant const qualifier in SelectMgr

SelectMgr_SensitiveEntity is now inherited from Standard_Transient;
Redundant const type qualifiers were removed from selection classes.
25 files changed:
src/SelectBasics/SelectBasics_PickResult.hxx
src/SelectBasics/SelectBasics_SelectingVolumeManager.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_BaseFrustum.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_BaseFrustum.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_Frustum.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_Frustum.lxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectableObjectSet.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectableObjectSet.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectingVolumeManager.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectingVolumeManager.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_Selection.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_Selection.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_Selection.lxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SensitiveEntity.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SensitiveEntity.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SensitiveEntitySet.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SensitiveEntitySet.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_TriangularFrustum.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_TriangularFrustum.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_TriangularFrustumSet.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_TriangularFrustumSet.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.hxx