0025369: Visualization, Image_AlienPixMap - handle UTF-8 names in image read/save...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:13:20 +0000 (16:13 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:14:06 +0000 (16:14 +0400)
commit7aa1b65c2a37a579ee800cc1d1dcebfa765218ac
tree84734058a50eae4e55a4b6648e14e51f4b019893
parent54a16ee44718365886ebc88330613c58600a50c2
0025369: Visualization, Image_AlienPixMap - handle UTF-8 names in image read/save operations on Windows

Test-case for issue #25369
src/Image/Image_AlienPixMap.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25369 [new file with mode: 0644]