0025991: Cyclic dependency in OCCT detected by WOK compiler
authornbv <vpn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 15:41:51 +0000 (18:41 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:27:12 +0000 (17:27 +0300)
commit7a91ad6e819bccdeddd3943ccdf39e52a7e784e8
tree885b60b17e84017e98411d75be97ff38348bc428
parent7e859dff1b399a79f2d83c50cf26619b4b8fec06
0025991: Cyclic dependency in OCCT detected by WOK compiler

The reason of possible exception has been eliminated.
src/GeomInt/GeomInt_IntSS_1.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_0.gxx