0025128: Memory leak in BOPDS_DS::Paves()
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 06:09:12 +0000 (10:09 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 07:59:05 +0000 (11:59 +0400)
commit7a76337e897a8c0343f6de9160da414249cfb640
tree2ba8efb44fb8060de6be97e90eae5a3b2f720272
parent5a89733fd434aa1e8438f6709f608c5141a42774
0025128: Memory leak in BOPDS_DS::Paves()

class BOPDS_DS
 method
   void BOPDS_DS::Paves(const Standard_Integer theEdge,
                        BOPDS_ListOfPave& theLP)
class BOPDS_PaveBlock
 method
   void BOPDS_PaveBlock::Update(BOPDS_ListOfPaveBlock& theLPB,
                                const Standard_Boolean theFlag)

Using NCollection_Array1 class to ensure proper allocation and deallocation of memory.
src/BOPDS/BOPDS.cdl
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_DS.cxx
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_MapOfPave.hxx
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_PaveBlock.cxx
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_VectorOfPave.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BOPDS/FILES