0024500: Sudden exit of DRAW after multiple execution of test in cycle
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 15:08:18 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 15:09:12 +0000 (18:09 +0300)
commit7a5f12021ec1ee1e0170622b6fb5d26a146af9af
tree34ced8003736cbe73756bcdc8cbdbe09ae13e469
parent8d3aa19e69803fa584b49fe971c6bb91aeae5998
0024500: Sudden exit of DRAW after multiple execution of test in cycle

Test commands for #23952 refactored to:
- avoid interaction with Tcl interpreter from thread functions (fixes sudden crash)
- get shapes outside of the thread functions (keeping only code being tested inside)
- run 100 threads instead of 2 (increases chance for data race to exhibit if present)

Linux compilation problems fixed.
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23952_1
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23952_2