0028198: Add FPE signals enabling from CMake
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 12:30:45 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:24:51 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
commit7a59f4ce9f45dcbb17d7ea2cdaf76e314b4bb9f6
treef6398ff7d532c0f64f47422358261d65591d5902
parentf2a88e54e88b3a50cd9e9898cac03c1e14b2ed65
0028198: Add FPE signals enabling from CMake

CMake variable BUILD_ENABLE_FPE_SIGNAL_HANDLER was added to enable FPE signals during runtime.
Updated description of BUILD_ENABLE_FPE_SIGNAL_HANDLER_DESCR variable.
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/vardescr.cmake
adm/templates/custom.build.bat.in
adm/templates/custom.build.sh.in
adm/templates/custom.install.bat.in
adm/templates/custom.install.sh.in
dox/dev_guides/building/cmake/cmake.md