0025785: Visualization - introduce AIS_ColorScale presentation for Color Scale
authorisz <isz@opencascade.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 10:00:49 +0000 (13:00 +0300)
committerski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 08:00:58 +0000 (11:00 +0300)
commit7a324550c8cdbf0e55505e78d92c7233f68bc031
tree2bdc1a166560f35d138cd2ec99877b6fb0ceb7f1
parent61b0191c54b28bc24aaac01e0103c2f545201a3d
0025785: Visualization - introduce AIS_ColorScale presentation for Color Scale

Color scale is implemented on AIS. Draw command vcolorscale now works with AIS_ColorScale.
In a qt sample VoxelDemo there was added a field AIS_ColorScale myColorsScale to control a color scale. Method displayColorScale and other methods were changed in order to work with this field.
29 files changed:
samples/qt/VoxelDemo/inc/Application.h
samples/qt/VoxelDemo/src/Application.cpp
src/AIS/AIS_ColorScale.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/AIS/AIS_ColorScale.hxx [moved from src/Aspect/Aspect_ColorScale.hxx with 69% similarity]
src/AIS/FILES [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/Aspect/Aspect_ColorScale.cxx [deleted file]
src/Aspect/FILES
src/QABugs/QABugs_11.cxx
src/V3d/FILES
src/V3d/V3d_ColorScale.cxx [deleted file]
src/V3d/V3d_ColorScale.hxx [deleted file]
src/V3d/V3d_ColorScaleLayerItem.cxx [deleted file]
src/V3d/V3d_ColorScaleLayerItem.hxx [deleted file]
src/V3d/V3d_LayerMgr.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_LayerMgr.hxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.hxx
src/V3d/V3d_View_1.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View_2.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View_3.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View_4.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View_5.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View_Print.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/3rdparty/fonts/A1
tests/bugs/vis/bug21091_1
tests/bugs/vis/bug22819
tests/bugs/vis/bug25027
tests/bugs/vis/bug25136