0025361: Sample "Voxel" crashes during "Demo - Collisions" demonstration
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 04:28:47 +0000 (08:28 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:26:59 +0000 (16:26 +0400)
commit7a13ab2df1d9999ccce53a1564fb27a2c0b9beb3
tree35af8132a66a3c082f58a0807be6739e1e723557
parentac730776d8ef2ca6025fa77d019b19d6545f11a6
0025361: Sample "Voxel" crashes during "Demo - Collisions" demonstration

Deletion of an array was incorrect.
src/Voxel/Voxel_CollisionDetection.cxx