0027615: [regression] Boolean operation returns invalid shape in 64 bit mode and...
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 13:02:37 +0000 (16:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 09:31:59 +0000 (12:31 +0300)
commit7a033414d5f4b64447ed108b4b6e071f2459a4bf
tree7b98346e16bcc319097b0657286fb5247d7dd776
parentf40644350e78c08c954049d8144b7c2bea1e48a9
0027615: [regression] Boolean operation returns invalid shape in 64 bit mode and valid shape in 32 bit mode

Adding test case
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27615 [new file with mode: 0644]