0026627: [Regression] Shape Healing hangs as of OCC 6.8.0
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 04:14:41 +0000 (07:14 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:40:29 +0000 (16:40 +0300)
commit79e9ce0ec2ad3210dee57806bbbdb84ce2e9ccd1
tree4f59edfbdbc1694f9dec69e5ce6f8eba5d8981d7
parent27af30526d6b81e5229e0a19c960cc9727ec27f4
0026627: [Regression] Shape Healing hangs as of OCC 6.8.0

Check for orientation of the solid corrected to ensure that cycle always finishes.

Test case added: bugs modalg_6 bug26627
Tests boolean volumemaker A3, B5, B7 corrected (improvements)
src/BRepClass3d/BRepClass3d_SClassifier.cxx
tests/boolean/volumemaker/A3
tests/boolean/volumemaker/B5
tests/boolean/volumemaker/B7
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26627 [new file with mode: 0644]