0024341: Document building OpenCL ICD Loader package
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:47:01 +0000 (12:47 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:51:25 +0000 (12:51 +0400)
commit79d580f2eaaf326daabf4e1099afc0b978f70215
treef479a6bf35a488367a6306ab0da79d8ba5b6fdec
parentf9032cf2ee2110d4772e323f3d1004c8fa518ba3
0024341: Document building OpenCL ICD Loader package

- Building OpenCL ICD Loader documented; Acknowledgments section of Overview updated to mention also OpenGL and OpenCL
- Reference to OpenCL updated in Overview: use general statement instead of direct link to AMD SDK.
- GeForce 610, 6600, and Radeon HD 7870 added to list of tested graphic cards
- Minor syntax corrections in DRAW UG to avoid interferences
- Update 3rdparty products up to current state
- Redesign of pages
- Building OpenCL ICD Loader was documented for Linux platform
- Lists reformatted, documentation manual updated to better describe use of lists.
- Updating picture of structure of installed OCCT
- Updating description of Automake procedure
- Updating description of  CMake building procedure
14 files changed:
dox/dev_guides/building/3rdparty/3rdparty_linux.md
dox/dev_guides/building/3rdparty/3rdparty_osx.md
dox/dev_guides/building/3rdparty/3rdparty_windows.md
dox/dev_guides/building/automake.md
dox/dev_guides/building/cmake/cmake.md
dox/dev_guides/building/cmake/images/cmake_image001.png
dox/dev_guides/building/code_blocks.md
dox/dev_guides/building/msvc.md
dox/dev_guides/building/xcode.md
dox/dev_guides/documentation/documentation.md
dox/overview/Overview.md
dox/overview/images/overview_3rdparty.png
dox/overview/images/overview_installation.png
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness.md