0032155: Tests - remove broken command OCC280
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 15:40:02 +0000 (18:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:55:30 +0000 (18:55 +0300)
commit79d49683d6c02e9c7d3c92bb2ad7918757c00f93
tree8c8f73e378217dae799c8ce4254afc439207890e
parent72ed06442e50052b2db6759c0235435d98a81074
0032155: Tests - remove broken command OCC280

Command OCC280 and a couple of useless tests have been removed.
Test case bug349 has been updated to reproduce scenario using standard commands.
src/QABugs/QABugs_17.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug280_2 [deleted file]
tests/bugs/vis/bug280_3 [deleted file]
tests/bugs/vis/bug349
tests/bugs/vis/bug349_1 [deleted file]