0030437: Visualization, TKV3d - add Draw command to print rendering statistics IR-2019-01-11
authorosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:25:48 +0000 (17:25 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:57:53 +0000 (18:57 +0300)
commit79b544e6522a280b800e2d3c5c1c68cb198d57e9
treeea6f7190345468de03b47f6f5b36df23b44d7e63
parent0e3025bc14730a82b1f60bd713e1e4db55207718
0030437: Visualization, TKV3d - add Draw command to print rendering statistics

Add new command "vstatprofiler" to manage rendering parameters and print them.
If there are some input parameters - print corresponding statistic counters values,
else - print all performance counters set previously.
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CView.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_FrameStats.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_FrameStats.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug30437 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/vis/bug30437_1 [new file with mode: 0644]