0027087: [Regression to OCCT 6.7.1] BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape gives wrong result
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 12:48:24 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 17:24:45 +0000 (20:24 +0300)
commit79aa9b5cf663334243fb4a6c97910a35ca53137e
tree6a85eecbb4360e75a614ffbc045ef2785d5eaca5
parent72e6020d50e6d78474fbd4dfb420db28ff92caa0
0027087: [Regression to OCCT 6.7.1] BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape gives wrong result

Extrema_ExtCs.cxx: number of subdivision is incresed for curve;

Modifications to fix regressions of some tests
IntTools_BeanFaceIntersector.cxx: restriction of curve, which is used in Extrema_ExtCS
ProjLib_CompProjectedCurve.cxx: tolerance is reduced for Extrema_ExtCS
BRepOffset_Tool.cxx: checking common vertex if it is Null

tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug27087 : test case added.

tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25232_8 : test is modified according to new behavior of algorithms
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Tool.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtCS.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_BeanFaceIntersector.cxx
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_CompProjectedCurve.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25232_8
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug27087 [new file with mode: 0644]