0027124: Invalid curve on surface in the result of General Fuse operation
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 13:45:37 +0000 (16:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 09:32:40 +0000 (12:32 +0300)
commit79981d14cc625b32b5718450bcf37cf7dfe1312e
tree559b614ef7d35702d0a193d4405f9008d44e1cdb
parentf0bf70e8cca22bb360df7a72fb6bf2cd92fb7ccd
0027124: Invalid curve on surface in the result of General Fuse operation

Creation of test cases for issues #27124 and #27129.
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27124 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27129 [new file with mode: 0644]