0030535: Draw Harness - add size argument to vgrid command
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 09:33:53 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 15:06:48 +0000 (18:06 +0300)
commit799318357c5504f7f02d9fe5f39fc49b8a365976
tree54b67dfd37f10df0348fdde117bde1da2c5c5882
parentf522ce50b239564b4d015088ff1ab40090778c9b
0030535: Draw Harness - add size argument to vgrid command

vgrid command has been revised and extended with new argument -size.
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25671
tests/bugs/vis/bug25672
tests/bugs/vis/bug26154
tests/bugs/vis/bug26435
tests/bugs/vis/bug29395