0029986: Configuration - environment scripts generated by CMake on Linux do not allow...
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 09:40:35 +0000 (12:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:08:12 +0000 (20:08 +0300)
commit798a95ed9b104d612e87433dc5dd7527f5a62ead
tree3c40b482c50ffe627e0b56b7025f7d3eb61438b9
parent5fecc4953beebb3b4e5902f9d3085a060dbf1e3f
0029986: Configuration - environment scripts generated by CMake on Linux do not allow starting DRAW from build folder

Correct launching custom.sh in env.sh.in.
Correct definition of FFMPEG_DIR in custom.build.bat/sh.in and generation of custom_*.sh (variables CSF_OCCTBinPath and CSF_OCCTLibPath are not empty on the first run)
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/ffmpeg.cmake
adm/templates/env.build.sh.in [copied from adm/templates/env.sh.in with 95% similarity]
adm/templates/env.install.sh.in [moved from adm/templates/env.sh.in with 100% similarity]