0025578: SIGSEGV in BRepSweep_Rotation in case of singularities
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 14:44:38 +0000 (17:44 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:54:45 +0000 (12:54 +0300)
commit79186c39b3bf15422a0f3865edf91d7b5296b60a
tree683fb9df65cd9623c46bf28583d7225eb8efde06
parent89bc1237a4f6317ea82ff0ae2c7d9080fd7b7d40
0025578: SIGSEGV in BRepSweep_Rotation in case of singularities

Eliminating degenerated edges
src/BRepSweep/BRepSweep_Rotation.cxx