0024827: Incorrect result of projection of an edge on a face
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:19:26 +0000 (16:19 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:43:00 +0000 (15:43 +0400)
commit790a8bbcbfa8713ee46400bdf53a271f51183730
tree9b4d10ef3506eb2d78db5ec7d0abf3d05a287a36
parent857ffd5e57f198ef3d238b16913a8f5a385258b2
0024827: Incorrect result of projection of an edge on a face

Test cases for issue CR24827
tests/nproject/base/bug24827_1 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/nproject/base/bug24827_2 [new file with mode: 0755]