0024193: Useless iterations in IntStart_SearchOnBoundaries.gxx
authorifv <igor.feoktistov@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 07:44:18 +0000 (11:44 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 07:58:32 +0000 (11:58 +0400)
commit78fdb3d3feac667363ead96760d963a411b500f0
treec9b571f1e02d7e7424f8edf9319e3500b4398f84
parent2f6cb3ac69e8345f982222f18247141d3d9834a6
0024193: Useless iterations in IntStart_SearchOnBoundaries.gxx
src/IntStart/IntStart_SearchOnBoundaries.gxx