0024286: Wrong result done by General Fuse algorithm.
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 13:25:02 +0000 (17:25 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:04:04 +0000 (10:04 +0400)
commit78c66ef1c92515f5d43d299f763348e6fe8d7a85
tree2de964b19a3e2aaee2c5ee95a9d8c1b1d45cf137
parenta6eb515f9d6430bce09c4dcc0f088bcfea6bb6c6
0024286: Wrong result done by General Fuse algorithm.

1. Instead of the tolerance value of the face the resolution of the surface of the face is used in
   the Face Classifier algorithm to define the state of the 2d point relative to that face.
2. Replace the vertices involved in PostTreatFF (treatment of section edges) with their images
   (new vertices created in PostTreatFF) in all pave blocks.
3. New value of the result in the test case boolean bsection L8.

Test cases for issue CR24286
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller.cdl
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_6.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_7.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_FClass2d.cxx
tests/boolean/bsection/L8
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24286 [new file with mode: 0644]