0027095: Configuration, CMake - configuration process finds tcl folder with incorrect...
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 13:37:52 +0000 (16:37 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 08:14:41 +0000 (11:14 +0300)
commit78934a4f8dffa012445cfd34809a81aa16daa9d5
tree7e6b8a97bf8f45e4f42db1ce4c6e0d46b1f0387f
parenta4ed7309ff948a944c788942b912d095c3bef032
0027095: Configuration, CMake - configuration process finds tcl folder with incorrect bitness for 32bit case

New pattern for seeking of 3rdparty products was added.
adm/cmake/occt_macros.cmake