0027595: Mesh - faces without triangulations due to gp_VectorWithNullMagnitude exception
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:20:15 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:28:39 +0000 (12:28 +0300)
commit782467fd4206914a9c4bcbb927c31627fbe71c1e
treeda08eaeb26333ac61a96ba6e9e30e5264a56568f
parent576e306647f0a2982755aa4b3efaf546a98f0c00
0027595: Mesh - faces without triangulations due to gp_VectorWithNullMagnitude exception

Zero magnitude check has been added before gp::Vec::Angle() usage
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_FastDiscretFace.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_1/bug22759