0030409: Data Exchange - exception during VRML file export
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 07:45:14 +0000 (10:45 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 09:07:56 +0000 (12:07 +0300)
commit7803c28d9614cb272005bdff2fa0c5edd51ada05
tree048120a873e9725f0110e20a7e5c67eb70bbda1f
parenteeabb8f86a3c10924f91c43ade843e5a9eb47261
0030409: Data Exchange - exception during VRML file export

VrmlData_ShapeConvert::addShape() - handle case when parent node is NULL.
src/VrmlData/VrmlData_ShapeConvert.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug30409 [new file with mode: 0644]