0026576: Wrong result obtained by intersection algorithm.
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:24:31 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 15:01:56 +0000 (18:01 +0300)
commit77dbd1f1557bbfe6949e8378211bae5159ca549a
tree30300ac6569f91508b47d1e311160605aa8067e8
parent4f99f761b19202ff570592b18f5e6cb43194c346
0026576: Wrong result obtained by intersection algorithm.

1. Algorithm of Restriction line decomposition has been created.
2. Algorithm of check of coincidences between Walking and Restriction line has been improved in new function IsCoincide(...) (which replaces IsIn2DBox(...)).
3. Some useful methods have been added in IntPatch_PointLine (and inherited) classes.

Test cases for this issue have been created.
14 files changed:
src/ApproxInt/ApproxInt_KnotTools.cxx
src/GeomInt/GeomInt_IntSS_1.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpPrmIntersection.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_PointLine.hxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_RLine.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_RLine.hxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_RLine.lxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_WLine.hxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_FaceFace.cxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_IWalking_1.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26576_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26576_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26576_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26576_4 [new file with mode: 0644]