0027581: Logical error in Bnd_Box(2d)::SquareExtent() method.
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 14:42:18 +0000 (17:42 +0300)
committermkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 12:34:40 +0000 (15:34 +0300)
commit77a6c8313fa084e709021add8c2316f5a709c4f3
tree65d5be04636cacfd9b661a043f663a6830bdbb31
parent473cddc1d9dd96de2b0bd2be8b56c5de900859e9
0027581: Logical error in Bnd_Box(2d)::SquareExtent() method.

Code in method SquareExtent has been corrected.
src/Bnd/Bnd_Box.lxx
src/Bnd/Bnd_Box2d.lxx